Contact us
聯絡我們

Correspondence Address
本會通訊地址

Hong Kong Paragliding Association Limited
GPO Box 7670,
2 Connaught Place,
Central District,

Hong Kong

香港滑翔傘協會
香港郵政總局信箱7670號

Executive Committee Members
執行委員會成員

Chairman:

chairman@hkpa.net

Vice Chairman:

vicechairman@hkpa.net

Executive Secretary:

secretary@hkpa.net

Treasurer:

treasurer@hkpa.net

Safety Officer:

safety@hkpa.net

Non-Executive Committee Members
非執行委員會成員

Webmaster:

web@hkpa.net

Radio Officer:

radio@hkpa.net

Public Relation Officer:

profficer@hkpa.net

Site Manager:sitemanager@hkpa.net



Copyright © 2020, Hong Kong Paragliding Association Limited. All Right Reserved
Should there be any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.
Terms and Condition

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software